Following the closing of nominations for Board positions no ballot is required. The 2017/2018 Board, which will assume office following the formal declaration of the election at the AGM will be;

  Nomination Proposer Seconder
President: Paul Cannon John Norris Maree Smith
Vice President: Maree Smith Paul Cannon  John Norris
Captain: Andrew Colliver Jack Carr Peter Jay
Vice-Captain: Paul Kerin John Norris Andrew Colliver
Committee:  David Holden John Norris Paul Kerin
  Geoff Hay Jack Carr Maree Smith
  Eddie James Paul Kerin John Norris
  Kevin Kee  2 Year Term  
  John Mansell 2 Year Term  


Mark Bartrop

Returning Officer

13th September 2017